This option will delete all the postcards in your database that [have been read] and are [1] days old.
[11] cards will be deleted based on your selection criteria. Are you sure you want to continue?
NOTE: Once you say that you are sure to delete they are removed from
the database. And your users will not be able to pick them up again.
Copyright information:
